Wednesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1415 13/07/2022 Wednesday 9 1 3 8 6 5 2 0 5 2 1 8
1408 06/07/2022 Wednesday 4 1 2 8 3 6 2 1 2 0 1 9
1401 29/06/2022 Wednesday 0 7 7 3 7 0 0 5 8 4 1 5
1394 22/06/2022 Wednesday 1 8 2 2 3 3 7 0 5 0 2 6
1387 15/06/2022 Wednesday 8 0 7 9 9 6 7 5 6 8 7 4
1380 08/06/2022 Wednesday 2 0 4 1 8 9 7 4 5 6 4 1
1373 01/06/2022 Wednesday 9 8 5 9 2 6 3 7 5 4 7 1
1366 25/05/2022 Wednesday 8 9 6 7 8 1 3 6 7 2 6 0
1359 18/05/2022 Wednesday 4 7 6 0 2 5 4 7 0 2 3 6
1352 11/05/2022 Wednesday 8 5 1 4 3 9 5 4 5 2 1 0
Russian Pools © 2019