Wednesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1550 30/11/2022 Wednesday 3 1 5 5 5 9 8 6 7 4 2 3
1543 23/11/2022 Wednesday 3 2 4 8 5 6 9 8 7 4 8 2
1536 16/11/2022 Wednesday 5 7 9 0 5 6 8 9 0 1 6 4
1529 09/11/2022 Wednesday 8 0 2 4 2 4 0 1 4 1 3 6
1522 02/11/2022 Wednesday 1 0 4 3 0 2 3 1 1 2 3 4
1515 26/10/2022 Wednesday 2 1 3 4 0 3 1 6 2 0 0 5
1508 19/10/2022 Wednesday 7 2 1 6 3 1 2 1 5 6 1 2
1501 12/10/2022 Wednesday 2 3 7 3 7 9 6 4 3 5 6 0
1495 05/10/2022 Wednesday 8 3 6 1 0 1 4 4 0 3 5 4
1488 28/09/2022 Wednesday 1 6 3 0 1 5 6 8 0 5 4 7
Russian Pools © 2019