tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1421 19/07/2022 Tuesday 9 1 4 9 0 9 7 8 1 1 3 8
1414 12/07/2022 Tuesday 6 3 3 0 7 5 3 1 3 5 2 4
1407 05/07/2022 Tuesday 1 2 0 8 5 6 8 3 8 4 1 3
1400 28/06/2022 Tuesday 4 9 1 1 2 3 0 6 4 6 5 8
1393 21/06/2022 Tuesday 3 0 6 4 9 7 8 4 1 0 0 5
1386 14/06/2022 Tuesday 6 5 8 0 5 1 4 2 3 2 8 9
1379 07/06/2022 Tuesday 2 1 0 4 2 5 3 1 5 9 8 3
1372 31/05/2022 Tuesday 0 2 6 6 0 8 4 7 6 7 6 5
1365 24/05/2022 Tuesday 3 6 9 9 0 2 4 0 5 6 4 3
1358 17/05/2022 Tuesday 5 3 0 4 0 2 5 6 5 3 2 1
Russian Pools © 2019