tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0392 07/04/2020 Tuesday 3 1 5 7 2 1 8 7 6 4 3 1
0385 31/03/2020 Tuesday 5 3 8 8 6 3 7 8 7 0 2 1
0378 24/03/2020 Tuesday 7 9 2 3 6 6 7 9 8 8 1 3
0371 17/03/2020 Tuesday 1 9 8 7 1 4 9 5 4 2 3 0
0364 10/03/2020 Tuesday 5 4 9 0 6 9 3 2 2 5 6 1
0357 03/03/2020 Tuesday 2 8 0 4 3 9 1 3 7 0 4 5
0350 25/02/2020 Tuesday 5 7 5 9 2 5 8 4 3 9 2 2
0343 18/02/2020 Tuesday 3 6 1 2 9 6 3 0 9 6 0 0
0336 11/02/2020 Tuesday 0 8 5 6 6 1 0 3 9 0 2 8
0329 04/02/2020 Tuesday 3 0 9 4 8 2 5 1 9 0 2 2
Russian Pools © 2019