Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1416 14/07/2022 Thursday 8 8 2 9 8 7 1 9 7 4 8 0
1409 07/07/2022 Thursday 2 1 0 7 4 8 1 9 2 0 6 7
1402 30/06/2022 Thursday 1 6 3 4 3 3 5 4 2 8 7 3
1395 23/06/2022 Thursday 1 2 5 8 0 5 6 2 9 8 7 1
1388 16/06/2022 Thursday 6 3 5 9 9 6 7 5 3 6 5 4
1381 09/06/2022 Thursday 2 4 4 0 3 6 1 4 5 0 1 3
1374 02/06/2022 Thursday 7 5 8 4 5 8 2 4 3 6 2 4
1367 26/05/2022 Thursday 4 7 5 0 7 6 9 0 8 9 0 5
1360 19/05/2022 Thursday 7 4 2 5 7 5 7 1 6 5 9 3
1353 12/05/2022 Thursday 4 9 2 0 8 2 0 1 0 9 8 4
Russian Pools © 2019