Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1482 22/09/2022 Thursday 1 7 7 4 5 2 2 3 6 9 8 7
1476 15/09/2022 Thursday 9 5 8 3 3 0 1 4 2 4 6 8
1472 08/09/2022 Thursday 2 0 5 4 4 6 1 9 5 9 9 5
1465 01/09/2022 Thursday 1 2 0 5 0 8 9 1 4 5 2 6
1458 25/08/2022 Thursday 7 8 6 8 3 2 4 1 2 0 2 1
1451 18/08/2022 Thursday 8 6 5 2 9 7 8 8 3 6 7 8
1444 11/08/2022 Thursday 7 9 7 2 3 5 0 1 6 9 7 8
1437 04/08/2022 Thursday 1 7 8 6 2 0 4 9 3 2 5 7
1430 28/07/2022 Thursday 2 7 4 8 3 2 3 8 4 5 0 2
1423 21/07/2022 Thursday 9 1 0 7 2 6 9 1 0 3 6 4
Russian Pools © 2019