Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1551 01/12/2022 Thursday 2 7 0 6 2 6 9 8 1 2 5 6
1544 24/11/2022 Thursday 8 5 2 3 1 6 7 9 5 1 4 1
1537 17/11/2022 Thursday 5 4 2 0 3 6 7 8 6 3 1 4
1530 10/11/2022 Thursday 6 2 8 5 5 2 3 3 7 0 0 1
1523 03/11/2022 Thursday 3 5 2 5 6 9 8 7 1 4 7 5
1516 27/10/2022 Thursday 5 7 0 3 8 9 7 6 0 1 9 8
1509 20/10/2022 Thursday 3 5 6 0 4 8 1 5 2 6 0 3
1502 13/10/2022 Thursday 5 2 3 7 4 3 1 6 4 9 7 8
1496 06/10/2022 Thursday 7 0 8 8 2 2 6 3 0 3 6 9
1489 29/09/2022 Thursday 9 8 0 4 6 9 8 7 3 1 5 4
Russian Pools © 2019