Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1613 02/02/2023 Thursday 3 8 3 4 6 6 4 1 4 8 9 5
1606 26/01/2023 Thursday 6 4 1 2 0 0 5 0 8 5 4 7
1600 19/01/2023 Thursday 2 6 0 0 2 2 5 8 4 6 1 9
1593 12/01/2023 Thursday 7 5 0 3 9 6 4 2 0 3 3 6
1586 05/01/2023 Thursday 5 4 6 9 3 0 0 1 4 5 5 0
1579 29/12/2022 Thursday 1 4 0 6 2 0 1 4 2 0 1 3
1572 22/12/2022 Thursday 2 5 3 3 2 0 2 1 1 4 8 5
1565 15/12/2022 Thursday 3 9 8 5 8 9 7 9 5 6 8 7
1558 08/12/2022 Thursday 6 3 0 8 9 7 3 0 4 8 7 6
1551 01/12/2022 Thursday 2 7 0 6 2 6 9 8 1 2 5 6
Russian Pools © 2019