Sunday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1391 19/06/2022 Sunday 6 2 0 4 8 5 7 8 3 5 2 0
1384 12/06/2022 Sunday 3 9 8 4 4 1 0 2 2 6 4 9
1377 05/06/2022 Sunday 2 0 8 0 0 5 6 3 7 8 2 4
1370 29/05/2022 Sunday 8 0 7 4 9 1 2 5 4 9 8 2
1363 22/05/2022 Sunday 0 8 7 8 4 8 6 9 7 8 5 6
1356 15/05/2022 Sunday 0 8 1 2 7 8 1 2 4 3 9 7
1349 08/05/2022 Sunday 7 4 8 0 6 7 9 8 4 5 8 9
1342 01/05/2022 Sunday 2 5 8 7 5 1 2 0 7 5 4 9
1335 24/04/2022 Sunday 7 1 9 8 4 9 0 6 7 6 5 2
1328 17/04/2022 Sunday 4 4 2 7 3 1 0 7 7 9 4 3
Russian Pools © 2019