Sunday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0411 26/04/2020 Sunday 5 0 1 8 5 3 7 8 0 1 0 7
0404 19/04/2020 Sunday 3 5 7 1 0 8 1 0 2 9 7 0
0397 12/04/2020 Sunday 4 5 6 0 4 3 3 0 1 8 9 1
0390 05/04/2020 Sunday 8 3 7 5 9 2 0 7 6 7 1 2
0383 29/03/2020 Sunday 8 1 1 4 5 1 6 2 5 4 3 3
0376 22/03/2020 Sunday 3 5 7 0 8 5 2 0 6 1 1 0
0369 15/03/2020 Sunday 2 1 4 6 9 6 4 3 7 8 0 4
0362 08/03/2020 Sunday 4 6 1 7 7 3 8 8 8 2 4 8
0355 01/03/2020 Sunday 5 6 9 3 1 2 3 7 8 4 8 2
0348 23/02/2020 Sunday 0 3 8 1 0 0 4 9 2 7 9 1
Russian Pools © 2019