Sunday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1554 04/12/2022 Sunday 5 0 3 2 1 2 4 0 3 0 1 9
1547 27/11/2022 Sunday 0 7 3 1 0 5 8 2 6 6 3 6
1540 20/11/2022 Sunday 6 5 7 2 5 2 8 3 2 3 3 2
1533 13/11/2022 Sunday 9 2 4 5 0 4 1 9 5 2 2 8
1526 06/11/2022 Sunday 7 8 3 9 3 6 4 8 4 2 0 1
1519 30/10/2022 Sunday 6 4 6 1 6 5 8 2 9 6 3 0
1512 23/10/2022 Sunday 5 8 0 0 2 5 8 4 8 5 8 5
1505 16/10/2022 Sunday 7 3 6 0 3 3 6 5 4 9 5 8
1498 09/10/2022 Sunday 2 8 3 3 1 1 5 4 0 2 6 3
1492 02/10/2022 Sunday 3 8 4 0 1 4 0 7 9 6 8 2
Russian Pools © 2019