Sunday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0485 12/07/2020 Sunday 3 1 2 6 3 5 9 4 8 4 6 2
0478 05/07/2020 Sunday 3 5 4 3 2 8 1 4 9 7 3 0
0471 28/06/2020 Sunday 2 7 5 0 7 6 5 2 3 1 9 3
0464 21/06/2020 Sunday 1 3 5 4 2 9 7 0 6 1 3 8
0457 14/06/2020 Sunday 5 7 4 2 6 0 7 2 1 3 8 6
0450 07/06/2020 Sunday 5 1 7 6 3 9 4 6 6 4 7 3
0443 31/05/2020 Sunday 3 1 8 7 2 3 4 0 8 0 4 3
0436 24/05/2020 Sunday 8 5 3 1 1 6 5 0 7 2 6 1
0429 17/05/2020 Sunday 6 2 7 3 7 4 2 3 5 0 6 9
0417 03/05/2020 Sunday 2 1 5 8 3 7 6 4 7 5 5 1
Russian Pools © 2019