Sunday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1492 02/10/2022 Sunday 3 8 4 0 1 4 0 7 9 6 8 2
1485 25/09/2022 Sunday 1 0 3 6 9 9 4 5 0 3 5 7
1479 18/09/2022 Sunday 8 3 9 0 0 5 3 4 9 3 8 1
1472 11/09/2022 Sunday 6 3 9 0 8 9 5 5 7 4 1 0
1468 04/09/2022 Sunday 0 3 7 2 6 9 8 9 5 1 4 6
1461 28/08/2022 Sunday 3 2 4 1 9 0 2 2 0 0 5 9
1454 21/08/2022 Sunday 2 3 9 3 0 4 5 1 0 9 8 3
1447 14/08/2022 Sunday 9 6 4 3 5 9 2 8 6 2 8 1
1440 07/08/2022 Sunday 6 2 2 1 2 0 3 4 6 9 5 1
1433 31/07/2022 Sunday 9 0 7 2 0 9 0 8 6 3 2 1
Russian Pools © 2019