Saturday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1789 29/07/2023 Saturday 3 5 5 9 4 5 5 2 9 6 8 7
1782 22/07/2023 Saturday 3 7 9 3 5 0 2 4 7 9 8 0
1775 15/07/2023 Saturday 9 7 1 0 3 2 8 1 5 9 1 2
1768 08/07/2023 Saturday 9 6 5 9 4 5 2 1 5 1 4 2
1761 01/07/2023 Saturday 6 5 1 1 3 2 4 2 5 7 5 4
1754 24/06/2023 Saturday 2 6 9 0 3 4 7 3 3 6 3 6
1747 17/06/2023 Saturday 0 2 6 7 2 4 1 7 2 4 4 3
1740 10/06/2023 Saturday 6 1 2 5 6 1 0 2 4 9 7 1
1733 03/06/2023 Saturday 1 3 5 8 2 1 5 9 7 1 6 8
1726 27/05/2023 Saturday 3 6 9 6 2 5 4 5 6 1 4 2
Russian Pools © 2019