Saturday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1656 18/03/2023 Saturday 8 5 5 0 1 3 6 8 7 1 8 5
1649 11/03/2023 Saturday 4 1 8 7 6 1 0 0 5 6 2 2
1642 04/03/2023 Saturday 2 9 9 8 6 3 2 5 8 2 4 5
1635 25/02/2023 Saturday 6 3 0 1 3 9 8 5 7 4 2 1
1628 18/02/2023 Saturday 5 4 6 2 3 2 6 7 8 5 0 5
1621 11/02/2023 Saturday 9 4 6 7 6 4 1 3 6 1 2 2
1615 04/02/2023 Saturday 9 0 8 4 0 0 6 4 8 5 3 1
1608 28/01/2023 Saturday 1 3 8 8 0 5 1 7 5 2 8 4
1602 21/01/2023 Saturday 7 2 8 4 3 8 8 4 9 5 2 7
1595 14/01/2023 Saturday 2 5 9 7 0 2 6 4 6 4 1 2
Russian Pools © 2019