Saturday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1491 01/10/2022 Saturday 5 9 0 2 5 9 1 6 3 2 5 4
1484 24/09/2022 Saturday 9 0 7 3 6 6 9 6 3 5 7 1
1478 17/09/2022 Saturday 1 8 3 0 4 8 6 3 3 5 0 1
1471 10/09/2022 Saturday 2 9 5 9 4 5 1 2 3 6 9 8
1467 03/09/2022 Saturday 2 1 4 6 3 5 8 4 7 8 1 6
1460 27/08/2022 Saturday 5 5 1 4 9 5 4 8 7 9 8 9
1453 20/08/2022 Saturday 0 1 9 6 1 7 7 7 0 3 8 7
1446 13/08/2022 Saturday 8 2 4 6 9 5 4 2 3 0 2 1
1439 06/08/2022 Saturday 1 0 2 8 8 9 7 4 5 9 7 0
1432 30/07/2022 Saturday 0 2 2 4 6 2 2 7 8 3 9 0
Russian Pools © 2019