ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1474 13/09/2022 Tuesday 3 5 2 2 0 3 6 4 6 8 7 4
1473 12/09/2022 Monday 3 0 2 3 1 7 7 6 6 3 8 5
1472 11/09/2022 Sunday 6 3 9 0 8 9 5 5 7 4 1 0
1471 10/09/2022 Saturday 2 9 5 9 4 5 1 2 3 6 9 8
1470 09/09/2022 Friday 5 9 6 6 5 5 7 4 3 5 7 5
1472 08/09/2022 Thursday 2 0 5 4 4 6 1 9 5 9 9 5
1471 07/09/2022 Wednesday 7 1 8 0 1 9 5 4 2 5 8 1
1470 06/09/2022 Tuesday 1 4 7 0 8 8 2 9 4 6 1 3
1469 05/09/2022 Monday 1 7 9 2 3 9 8 5 6 1 4 7
1468 04/09/2022 Sunday 0 3 7 2 6 9 8 9 5 1 4 6
Russian Pools © 2019