ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0512 08/08/2020 Saturday 7 2 4 0 4 0 5 8 6 1 7 9
0511 07/08/2020 Friday 8 4 5 2 3 7 4 7 2 6 0 3
0510 06/08/2020 Thursday 4 6 2 1 3 9 6 8 9 0 3 6
0509 05/08/2020 Wednesday 5 7 3 8 9 7 6 4 3 6 7 2
0508 04/08/2020 Tuesday 1 9 7 0 5 3 6 5 6 9 7 9
0507 03/08/2020 Monday 2 4 1 1 1 9 5 7 8 0 7 3
0506 02/08/2020 Sunday 3 6 9 5 6 4 9 5 2 5 6 0
0505 01/08/2020 Saturday 4 6 9 7 2 6 8 4 5 0 2 0
0504 31/07/2020 Friday 9 8 1 6 2 8 4 5 8 4 6 3
0503 30/07/2020 Thursday 6 9 3 2 7 4 9 5 6 9 9 8
Russian Pools © 2019