ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0400 15/04/2020 Wednesday 5 5 8 6 0 8 2 4 4 1 7 1
0399 14/04/2020 Tuesday 4 3 2 7 6 5 1 6 5 4 3 2
0398 13/04/2020 Monday 6 2 4 1 6 9 7 0 6 2 2 0
0397 12/04/2020 Sunday 4 5 6 0 4 3 3 0 1 8 9 1
0396 11/04/2020 Saturday 6 4 3 6 7 1 2 2 9 5 7 7
0395 10/04/2020 Friday 4 2 0 7 6 7 9 1 3 0 1 5
0394 09/04/2020 Thursday 7 8 2 2 5 7 8 9 7 7 5 2
0393 08/04/2020 Wednesday 2 9 7 0 6 9 4 7 5 0 2 2
0392 07/04/2020 Tuesday 3 1 5 7 2 1 8 7 6 4 3 1
0391 06/04/2020 Monday 7 2 6 6 5 0 3 7 3 1 4 9
Russian Pools © 2019