ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0304 10/01/2020 Friday 4 0 9 7 1 5 6 8 7 7 5 1
0303 09/01/2020 Thursday 7 2 6 4 4 2 7 3 2 2 7 8
0302 08/01/2020 Wednesday 9 9 4 0 2 0 1 1 5 0 7 4
0301 07/01/2020 Tuesday 1 1 5 6 0 3 9 4 2 6 5 5
0300 06/01/2020 Monday 0 1 3 0 7 5 4 2 9 6 8 3
0299 05/01/2020 Sunday 1 7 3 6 8 9 7 5 4 0 6 3
0298 04/01/2020 Saturday 1 5 8 3 9 9 2 4 7 1 6 0
0297 03/01/2020 Friday 7 7 2 5 0 5 7 0 5 5 9 4
0296 02/01/2020 Thursday 9 5 7 0 2 1 8 8 0 5 2 9
0295 01/01/2020 Wednesday 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 7 3 3 1 8
Russian Pools © 2019