MONDAY RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1434 01/08/2022 Monday 3 8 5 3 9 5 8 0 3 6 4 4
1427 25/07/2022 Monday 5 4 1 8 6 2 5 8 9 9 1 2
1420 18/07/2022 Monday 5 4 8 3 4 8 1 4 8 4 1 0
1413 11/07/2022 Monday 5 7 5 9 3 6 2 0 2 1 0 5
1406 04/07/2022 Monday 9 7 5 7 3 6 2 5 9 8 3 6
1399 27/06/2022 Monday 2 1 6 6 5 6 2 0 7 3 0 1
1392 20/06/2022 Monday 2 6 4 5 2 4 5 3 4 5 6 2
1385 13/06/2022 Monday 8 4 5 3 8 7 1 6 3 6 7 4
1378 06/06/2022 Monday 3 2 8 5 0 2 7 8 2 3 5 6
1371 30/05/2022 Monday 8 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 2 3 0 1
Russian Pools © 2019