MONDAY RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1499 10/10/2022 Monday 0 0 3 8 9 6 3 0 5 0 0 8
1493 03/10/2022 Monday 7 1 4 8 9 5 7 1 0 3 5 4
1486 26/09/2022 Monday 4 6 2 8 5 5 6 8 3 6 5 0
1480 19/09/2022 Monday 4 8 3 7 5 2 0 3 9 8 7 0
1473 12/09/2022 Monday 3 0 2 3 1 7 7 6 6 3 8 5
1469 05/09/2022 Monday 1 7 9 2 3 9 8 5 6 1 4 7
1462 29/08/2022 Monday 4 6 1 3 0 7 4 1 1 9 8 7
1455 22/08/2022 Monday 6 3 9 0 0 8 5 6 5 2 0 7
1448 15/08/2022 Monday 7 3 1 5 3 1 4 5 0 3 1 2
1441 08/08/2022 Monday 4 7 1 2 2 3 1 0 6 9 7 4
Russian Pools © 2019