MONDAY RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0252 18/11/2019 Monday 2 4 1 0 8 8 4 8 7 0 1 5
0245 11/11/2019 Monday 8 2 2 0 7 4 8 5 4 4 5 0
0238 04/11/2019 Monday 3 3 0 9 7 4 3 6 5 4 7 7
0231 28/10/2019 Monday 7 6 8 0 7 0 0 7 5 2 9 7
0225 21/10/2019 Monday 2 3 4 5 8 6 3 9 8 8 9 6
0218 14/10/2019 Monday 4 5 4 4 4 0 1 9 6 2 2 9
0211 07/10/2019 Monday 5 0 0 6 3 2 9 0 4 4 1 8
0204 30/09/2019 Monday 7 7 3 1 0 4 4 5 8 8 2 3
0197 23/09/2019 Monday 1 3 0 1 8 2 8 5 1 5 2 6
0190 16/09/2019 Monday 9 8 1 8 8 1 5 8 1 4 8 8
Russian Pools © 2019