ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1556 06/12/2022 Tuesday 1 3 5 7 2 0 1 0 4 4 5 7
1555 05/12/2022 Monday 7 0 3 7 9 3 8 4 2 1 6 5
1554 04/12/2022 Sunday 5 0 3 2 1 2 4 0 3 0 1 9
1553 03/12/2022 Saturday 3 6 6 1 9 6 8 2 4 5 7 0
1552 02/12/2022 Friday 7 5 2 0 1 0 0 9 4 8 7 3
1551 01/12/2022 Thursday 2 7 0 6 2 6 9 8 1 2 5 6
1550 30/11/2022 Wednesday 3 1 5 5 5 9 8 6 7 4 2 3
1549 29/11/2022 Tuesday 5 7 2 8 2 3 4 8 6 9 8 7
1548 28/11/2022 Monday 2 1 4 0 2 3 6 4 1 9 8 7
1547 27/11/2022 Sunday 0 7 3 1 0 5 8 2 6 6 3 6
Russian Pools © 2019