ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0953 23/10/2021 Saturday 7 7 4 7 0 9 2 7 6 5 5 5
0952 22/10/2021 Friday 6 3 7 8 7 5 3 3 4 8 6 3
0951 21/10/2021 Thursday 4 1 1 8 5 5 0 3 8 8 5 4
0950 20/10/2021 Wednesday 0 2 5 5 5 8 2 7 9 0 1 3
0949 19/10/2021 Tuesday 8 6 6 7 7 0 6 8 4 6 2 9
0948 18/10/2021 Monday 3 4 3 5 5 9 4 2 4 3 2 4
0947 17/10/2021 Sunday 8 9 3 3 3 7 8 9 4 3 1 4
0946 16/10/2021 Saturday 8 5 0 1 5 7 3 2 5 7 8 4
0945 15/10/2021 Friday 5 6 3 5 2 0 6 9 7 7 0 7
0944 14/10/2021 Thursday 5 7 8 7 2 3 5 9 1 1 1 8
Russian Pools © 2019