Wednesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1233 12/01/2022 Wednesday 7 8 5 8 1 4 3 7 8 9 0 1
1226 05/01/2022 Wednesday 1 0 2 2 6 9 8 5 1 2 0 0
1019 29/12/2021 Wednesday 6 8 2 2 4 2 5 0 4 2 7 9
1012 22/12/2021 Wednesday 7 8 1 3 0 8 9 0 4 4 5 3
1005 15/12/2021 Wednesday 4 2 7 1 2 7 9 8 1 1 5 3
0998 08/12/2021 Wednesday 2 1 5 9 4 3 2 8 9 3 1 5
0991 01/12/2021 Wednesday 3 2 9 1 6 1 5 4 6 9 6 3
0984 24/11/2021 Wednesday 0 1 2 3 5 8 0 9 3 7 1 6
0978 17/11/2021 Wednesday 0 8 2 8 6 3 7 9 1 1 5 9
0971 10/11/2021 Wednesday 3 2 5 4 7 3 6 8 5 7 1 6
Russian Pools © 2019