Wednesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0379 25/03/2020 Wednesday 9 2 8 9 6 9 4 8 1 2 7 8
0372 18/03/2020 Wednesday 7 4 2 1 0 9 8 2 4 0 2 9
0365 11/03/2020 Wednesday 3 9 7 2 4 2 1 5 3 8 9 6
0358 04/03/2020 Wednesday 1 0 4 6 9 6 0 5 0 6 5 3
0351 26/02/2020 Wednesday 4 5 1 0 7 5 7 0 9 6 1 5
0344 19/02/2020 Wednesday 2 8 6 5 3 7 3 7 9 6 5 0
0337 12/02/2020 Wednesday 6 8 0 7 7 8 2 0 3 7 1 5
0330 05/02/2020 Wednesday 4 7 0 5 9 2 4 3 5 2 4 4
0323 29/01/2020 Wednesday 6 3 7 8 6 1 8 1 9 2 0 3
0316 22/01/2020 Wednesday 3 0 6 5 2 1 5 6 8 2 3 9
Russian Pools © 2019