Wednesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0670 13/01/2021 Wednesday 6 7 2 9 6 0 9 3 1 2 6 8
0663 06/01/2021 Wednesday 5 3 6 9 5 7 2 0 3 9 5 1
0656 30/12/2020 Wednesday 6 2 5 8 5 3 9 5 1 6 4 8
0649 23/12/2020 Wednesday 0 5 6 4 9 1 0 6 4 0 5 2
0642 16/12/2020 Wednesday 8 9 3 1 7 1 2 9 5 7 3 2
0635 09/12/2020 Wednesday 7 3 9 0 8 6 0 7 2 5 3 9
0628 02/12/2020 Wednesday 6 7 5 3 2 3 5 6 1 5 3 7
0621 25/11/2020 Wednesday 4 9 2 5 2 1 7 2 5 6 8 3
0614 18/11/2020 Wednesday 9 2 7 5 4 3 2 1 6 0 7 1
0607 11/11/2020 Wednesday 3 8 7 6 6 5 8 4 1 5 0 9
Russian Pools © 2019