tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1232 11/01/2022 Tuesday 3 9 2 9 7 2 2 6 1 5 2 0
1225 04/01/2022 Tuesday 9 5 4 6 1 2 5 7 5 4 3 4
1018 28/12/2021 Tuesday 4 0 4 6 7 2 5 5 1 6 6 0
1011 21/12/2021 Tuesday 4 5 8 4 2 9 1 6 7 1 1 5
1004 14/12/2021 Tuesday 8 3 3 2 9 8 4 1 6 2 5 6
0997 07/12/2021 Tuesday 9 1 8 0 7 6 0 9 1 3 4 5
0990 30/11/2021 Tuesday 7 3 2 1 9 5 8 4 1 7 4 2
0984 23/11/2021 Tuesday 9 4 5 4 7 2 4 7 8 2 1 6
0977 16/11/2021 Tuesday 3 9 7 9 7 5 6 2 6 6 4 5
0970 09/11/2021 Tuesday 2 7 5 5 3 6 0 2 5 9 7 3
Russian Pools © 2019