tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0774 27/04/2021 Tuesday 2 1 3 5 6 0 5 3 5 2 3 7
0767 20/04/2021 Tuesday 4 9 6 1 0 1 5 7 8 0 4 3
0760 13/04/2021 Tuesday 4 1 7 3 2 0 6 6 4 6 7 2
0753 06/04/2021 Tuesday 7 6 2 0 5 1 6 8 4 2 5 7
0746 30/03/2021 Tuesday 0 5 4 7 2 7 4 8 9 0 5 3
0739 23/03/2021 Tuesday 4 7 3 6 2 0 5 4 7 9 4 1
0732 16/03/2021 Tuesday 3 7 4 3 6 1 5 7 3 5 6 8
0725 09/03/2021 Tuesday 3 0 8 6 2 7 4 3 6 4 5 7
0718 02/03/2021 Tuesday 1 2 7 6 3 5 4 2 7 0 5 4
0711 23/02/2021 Tuesday 6 7 8 9 2 3 4 6 1 6 9 4
Russian Pools © 2019