tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1330 19/04/2022 Tuesday 5 6 2 1 8 7 2 1 3 8 0 6
1323 12/04/2022 Tuesday 8 3 7 6 9 2 5 5 9 6 2 8
1316 05/04/2022 Tuesday 7 0 7 4 1 6 0 0 6 5 4 2
1309 29/03/2022 Tuesday 2 8 3 5 6 3 5 1 1 2 5 9
1302 22/03/2022 Tuesday 5 2 8 7 2 5 8 4 3 6 4 8
1295 15/03/2022 Tuesday 6 4 5 0 0 2 5 8 3 8 7 4
1288 08/03/2022 Tuesday 0 5 5 8 4 0 1 2 5 4 7 3
1281 01/03/2022 Tuesday 7 3 3 9 6 2 9 1 5 6 3 7
1274 22/02/2022 Tuesday 2 5 5 7 3 6 2 8 7 7 0 1
1267 15/02/2022 Tuesday 8 7 2 8 5 0 2 9 2 7 6 8
Russian Pools © 2019