tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0452 09/06/2020 Tuesday 2 8 8 1 6 4 7 7 3 9 6 5
0445 02/06/2020 Tuesday 4 2 6 5 2 8 3 0 7 1 2 9
0438 26/05/2020 Tuesday 7 4 0 3 2 1 4 6 9 3 6 7
0431 19/05/2020 Tuesday 5 1 3 4 7 8 6 6 1 7 2 6
0424 12/05/2020 Tuesday 2 2 7 4 4 1 6 4 7 0 3 4
0419 05/05/2020 Tuesday 6 1 7 5 6 0 3 2 1 8 9 7
0413 28/04/2020 Tuesday 3 5 0 6 7 5 3 4 8 1 5 3
0406 21/04/2020 Tuesday 9 0 4 9 6 9 0 4 5 8 1 5
0399 14/04/2020 Tuesday 4 3 2 7 6 5 1 6 5 4 3 2
0392 07/04/2020 Tuesday 3 1 5 7 2 1 8 7 6 4 3 1
Russian Pools © 2019