tuesday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0315 21/01/2020 Tuesday 3 5 7 9 2 9 1 2 8 3 7 1
0308 14/01/2020 Tuesday 0 8 7 5 3 6 5 8 1 0 5 9
0301 07/01/2020 Tuesday 1 1 5 6 0 3 9 4 2 6 5 5
0294 31/12/2019 Tuesday 2 3 5 8 4 1 8 7 5 6 7 2
0287 24/12/2019 Tuesday 8 3 7 8 4 1 5 3 0 1 9 0
0280 17/12/2019 Tuesday 7 4 8 9 2 2 3 3 3 1 7 8
0273 10/12/2019 Tuesday 5 9 7 6 2 3 7 5 6 1 2 3
0266 03/12/2019 Tuesday 6 9 2 4 8 7 9 9 4 9 1 3
0259 26/11/2019 Tuesday 0 2 4 0 9 8 6 5 8 6 0 0
0253 19/11/2019 Tuesday 6 5 0 6 2 0 9 9 5 7 7 5
Russian Pools © 2019