Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0531 27/08/2020 Thursday 3 9 4 5 1 6 9 8 6 3 2 1
0524 20/08/2020 Thursday 2 7 8 5 7 6 4 5 3 1 5 2
0517 13/08/2020 Thursday 2 5 6 4 6 0 7 2 9 1 3 6
0510 06/08/2020 Thursday 4 6 2 1 3 9 6 8 9 0 3 6
0503 30/07/2020 Thursday 6 9 3 2 7 4 9 5 6 9 9 8
0496 23/07/2020 Thursday 2 7 6 1 9 3 6 4 4 6 8 5
0489 16/07/2020 Thursday 4 3 6 7 2 0 4 9 5 4 2 6
0482 09/07/2020 Thursday 1 3 7 9 5 0 6 9 7 6 8 3
0475 02/07/2020 Thursday 7 4 6 1 1 7 5 8 4 8 2 9
0468 25/06/2020 Thursday 1 5 8 4 4 0 3 9 4 8 2 4
Russian Pools © 2019