Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0671 14/01/2021 Thursday 6 8 3 4 5 2 9 4 9 3 4 5
0664 07/01/2021 Thursday 1 7 2 4 6 3 6 6 5 1 4 3
0657 31/12/2020 Thursday 2 0 5 6 4 7 6 7 3 5 0 4
0650 24/12/2020 Thursday 8 1 9 5 5 3 8 5 1 3 7 6
0643 17/12/2020 Thursday 2 6 8 5 4 1 5 8 0 4 2 7
0636 10/12/2020 Thursday 1 3 7 5 4 3 7 6 5 4 2 8
0629 03/12/2020 Thursday 1 2 1 5 7 1 2 9 4 7 0 3
0622 26/11/2020 Thursday 3 0 7 6 6 9 4 3 2 6 8 0
0615 19/11/2020 Thursday 4 5 1 0 7 1 4 3 2 6 5 5
0608 12/11/2020 Thursday 4 1 3 9 7 2 4 5 3 0 6 9
Russian Pools © 2019