Thursday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0317 23/01/2020 Thursday 1 0 9 5 8 2 4 7 6 1 1 8
0310 16/01/2020 Thursday 7 5 6 8 5 6 3 1 8 0 2 9
0303 09/01/2020 Thursday 7 2 6 4 4 2 7 3 2 2 7 8
0296 02/01/2020 Thursday 9 5 7 0 2 1 8 8 0 5 2 9
0289 26/12/2019 Thursday 5 8 9 1 4 7 5 6 5 7 0 0
0282 19/12/2019 Thursday 5 2 5 3 7 1 9 8 2 2 7 5
0275 12/12/2019 Thursday 2 0 7 0 5 8 8 1 9 1 6 5
0268 05/12/2019 Thursday 0 5 6 0 8 9 7 1 3 6 4 2
0261 28/11/2019 Thursday 3 2 1 9 4 4 8 7 8 0 2 1
0248 14/11/2019 Thursday 2 8 9 1 7 7 4 5 0 1 8 8
Russian Pools © 2019