Saturday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0347 22/02/2020 Saturday 6 1 7 6 5 2 2 5 8 1 7 0
0340 15/02/2020 Saturday 7 4 7 9 7 5 5 3 0 5 3 9
0333 08/02/2020 Saturday 4 3 1 5 6 7 3 1 4 4 2 7
0326 01/02/2020 Saturday 5 0 7 6 9 0 3 5 2 3 6 7
0319 25/01/2020 Saturday 5 1 7 9 2 8 1 0 9 4 2 1
0312 18/01/2020 Saturday 5 2 7 4 9 5 3 7 8 6 2 8
0305 11/01/2020 Saturday 5 6 7 0 6 8 2 8 3 9 0 2
0298 04/01/2020 Saturday 1 5 8 3 9 9 2 4 7 1 6 0
0291 28/12/2019 Saturday 4 1 3 9 9 1 7 6 2 2 1 9
0284 21/12/2019 Saturday 7 2 9 1 1 2 6 9 8 5 3 3
Russian Pools © 2019