ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1393 21/06/2022 Tuesday 3 0 6 4 9 7 8 4 1 0 0 5
1392 20/06/2022 Monday 2 6 4 5 2 4 5 3 4 5 6 2
1391 19/06/2022 Sunday 6 2 0 4 8 5 7 8 3 5 2 0
1390 18/06/2022 Saturday 5 9 4 3 4 2 5 1 6 4 7 8
1389 17/06/2022 Friday 8 7 7 9 3 6 1 0 1 0 4 1
1388 16/06/2022 Thursday 6 3 5 9 9 6 7 5 3 6 5 4
1387 15/06/2022 Wednesday 8 0 7 9 9 6 7 5 6 8 7 4
1386 14/06/2022 Tuesday 6 5 8 0 5 1 4 2 3 2 8 9
1385 13/06/2022 Monday 8 4 5 3 8 7 1 6 3 6 7 4
1384 12/06/2022 Sunday 3 9 8 4 4 1 0 2 2 6 4 9
Russian Pools © 2019