ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0471 28/06/2020 Sunday 2 7 5 0 7 6 5 2 3 1 9 3
0470 27/06/2020 Saturday 5 6 3 1 0 7 2 4 1 9 5 0
0469 26/06/2020 Friday 4 9 6 2 7 3 3 4 2 6 6 3
0468 25/06/2020 Thursday 1 5 8 4 4 0 3 9 4 8 2 4
0467 24/06/2020 Wednesday 3 0 7 8 2 6 4 1 7 6 0 3
0466 23/06/2020 Tuesday 5 7 1 6 4 3 2 5 1 8 7 7
0465 22/06/2020 Monday 2 8 9 1 6 1 6 5 3 0 7 2
0464 21/06/2020 Sunday 1 3 5 4 2 9 7 0 6 1 3 8
0463 20/06/2020 Saturday 7 4 4 8 3 6 2 1 5 0 4 7
0462 19/06/2020 Friday 8 1 7 9 2 5 0 3 9 7 1 6
Russian Pools © 2019