ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0456 13/06/2020 Saturday 7 5 3 2 8 2 5 5 4 3 7 2
0455 12/06/2020 Friday 2 6 1 7 6 2 5 7 3 6 4 1
0454 11/06/2020 Thursday 4 5 2 2 7 1 6 0 3 6 8 1
0453 10/06/2020 Wednesday 6 1 4 7 4 0 6 7 8 6 3 2
0452 09/06/2020 Tuesday 2 8 8 1 6 4 7 7 3 9 6 5
0451 08/06/2020 Monday 9 6 4 5 4 0 3 8 7 5 2 9
0450 07/06/2020 Sunday 5 1 7 6 3 9 4 6 6 4 7 3
0449 06/06/2020 Saturday 3 5 2 4 7 1 6 4 2 5 3 1
0448 05/06/2020 Friday 8 5 6 8 5 0 4 7 2 7 3 8
0447 04/06/2020 Thursday 7 4 2 1 3 7 1 9 8 3 6 8
Russian Pools © 2019