ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1373 01/06/2022 Wednesday 9 8 5 9 2 6 3 7 5 4 7 1
1372 31/05/2022 Tuesday 0 2 6 6 0 8 4 7 6 7 6 5
1371 30/05/2022 Monday 8 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 2 3 0 1
1370 29/05/2022 Sunday 8 0 7 4 9 1 2 5 4 9 8 2
1369 28/05/2022 Saturday 8 3 1 9 2 8 0 7 4 5 6 3
1368 27/05/2022 Friday 4 6 7 2 5 4 3 6 2 7 1 0
1367 26/05/2022 Thursday 4 7 5 0 7 6 9 0 8 9 0 5
1366 25/05/2022 Wednesday 8 9 6 7 8 1 3 6 7 2 6 0
1365 24/05/2022 Tuesday 3 6 9 9 0 2 4 0 5 6 4 3
1364 23/05/2022 Monday 7 1 3 7 3 5 5 7 4 8 9 5
Russian Pools © 2019