ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1337 26/04/2022 Tuesday 3 6 4 7 7 1 6 1 0 9 0 5
1336 25/04/2022 Monday 1 0 0 8 8 2 4 5 0 8 6 7
1335 24/04/2022 Sunday 7 1 9 8 4 9 0 6 7 6 5 2
1334 23/04/2022 Saturday 9 2 0 5 0 1 5 7 6 0 2 1
1333 22/04/2022 Friday 4 8 3 6 5 9 2 4 3 5 9 7
1332 21/04/2022 Thursday 4 1 0 6 9 4 1 0 4 6 3 9
1331 20/04/2022 Wednesday 3 9 4 6 3 9 1 1 9 1 2 4
1330 19/04/2022 Tuesday 5 6 2 1 8 7 2 1 3 8 0 6
1329 18/04/2022 Monday 8 0 8 0 6 4 5 1 0 5 8 0
1328 17/04/2022 Sunday 4 4 2 7 3 1 0 7 7 9 4 3
Russian Pools © 2019