ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0653 27/12/2020 Sunday 1 3 5 1 3 5 4 2 5 5 2 1
0652 26/12/2020 Saturday 3 1 8 4 4 2 3 6 3 5 4 8
0651 25/12/2020 Friday 5 8 4 2 6 9 4 0 2 7 0 4
0650 24/12/2020 Thursday 8 1 9 5 5 3 8 5 1 3 7 6
0649 23/12/2020 Wednesday 0 5 6 4 9 1 0 6 4 0 5 2
0648 22/12/2020 Tuesday 6 2 5 7 1 0 2 9 7 1 0 4
0647 21/12/2020 Monday 9 4 0 1 4 5 7 0 5 8 3 4
0646 20/12/2020 Sunday 3 8 3 3 0 5 2 1 1 3 1 8
0645 19/12/2020 Saturday 7 3 4 2 6 4 5 3 3 9 8 0
0644 18/12/2020 Friday 5 1 0 8 2 5 0 3 7 3 6 1
Russian Pools © 2019