ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1433 31/07/2022 Sunday 9 0 7 2 0 9 0 8 6 3 2 1
1432 30/07/2022 Saturday 0 2 2 4 6 2 2 7 8 3 9 0
1431 29/07/2022 Friday 1 6 2 8 3 3 2 8 9 6 0 4
1430 28/07/2022 Thursday 2 7 4 8 3 2 3 8 4 5 0 2
1429 27/07/2022 Wednesday 4 3 9 6 5 3 2 7 1 6 2 8
1428 26/07/2022 Tuesday 3 1 1 8 9 2 4 5 1 5 1 6
1427 25/07/2022 Monday 5 4 1 8 6 2 5 8 9 9 1 2
1426 24/07/2022 Sunday 5 8 9 8 6 5 9 1 8 4 7 0
1425 23/07/2022 Saturday 0 9 2 6 6 5 2 3 8 4 6 1
1424 22/07/2022 Friday 7 6 6 0 8 9 4 2 3 4 2 0
Russian Pools © 2019