Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0945 15/10/2021 Friday 5 6 3 5 2 0 6 9 7 7 0 7
0938 08/10/2021 Friday 6 9 3 8 2 0 8 9 1 1 5 2
0931 01/10/2021 Friday 3 6 7 9 0 2 9 1 1 7 4 4
0924 24/09/2021 Friday 5 4 2 9 8 9 3 0 5 5 1 7
0917 17/09/2021 Friday 2 7 7 6 6 9 0 4 2 9 5 7
0910 10/09/2021 Friday 6 9 5 1 5 4 1 7 9 9 5 3
0903 03/09/2021 Friday 4 1 8 5 6 0 9 2 4 1 3 3
0896 27/08/2021 Friday 6 9 2 7 5 6 4 1 3 8 2 6
0889 20/08/2021 Friday 0 5 6 9 7 9 8 6 4 4 7 0
0882 13/08/2021 Friday 5 9 8 1 0 4 6 9 2 0 6 6
Russian Pools © 2019