Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1228 07/01/2022 Friday 2 4 1 1 3 5 7 6 6 1 7 6
1221 31/12/2021 Friday 5 7 2 4 5 6 0 4 1 4 9 5
1014 24/12/2021 Friday 3 5 7 8 8 3 2 4 5 4 2 1
1007 17/12/2021 Friday 1 8 7 1 0 3 9 1 9 5 2 7
1000 10/12/2021 Friday 2 8 0 8 3 6 0 5 1 9 2 9
0993 03/12/2021 Friday 4 4 1 7 5 9 6 7 4 0 9 2
0986 26/11/2021 Friday 1 9 0 8 3 3 8 5 7 8 1 9
0980 19/11/2021 Friday 8 5 4 2 5 4 3 2 8 0 3 1
0973 12/11/2021 Friday 1 7 2 6 5 5 7 2 4 1 8 9
0966 05/11/2021 Friday 7 8 3 3 5 3 8 9 1 7 9 3
Russian Pools © 2019