Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1263 11/02/2022 Friday 5 7 4 9 3 6 6 2 8 8 9 0
1256 04/02/2022 Friday 1 9 3 1 6 2 4 1 9 3 2 7
1249 28/01/2022 Friday 8 3 0 3 9 3 4 5 0 5 2 8
1242 21/01/2022 Friday 4 4 2 9 6 4 9 4 5 8 5 2
1235 14/01/2022 Friday 3 5 8 7 8 5 4 1 5 0 2 3
1228 07/01/2022 Friday 2 4 1 1 3 5 7 6 6 1 7 6
1221 31/12/2021 Friday 5 7 2 4 5 6 0 4 1 4 9 5
1014 24/12/2021 Friday 3 5 7 8 8 3 2 4 5 4 2 1
1007 17/12/2021 Friday 1 8 7 1 0 3 9 1 9 5 2 7
1000 10/12/2021 Friday 2 8 0 8 3 6 0 5 1 9 2 9
Russian Pools © 2019