Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0276 13/12/2019 Friday 1 4 5 2 8 8 4 3 6 7 1 2
0269 06/12/2019 Friday 4 1 8 5 0 5 7 7 2 3 9 0
0262 29/11/2019 Friday 5 0 7 1 1 4 8 8 3 4 6 0
0255 22/11/2019 Friday 3 6 8 3 4 7 8 6 9 2 1 1
0249 15/11/2019 Friday 1 3 1 8 4 5 1 1 2 2 6 1
0242 08/11/2019 Friday 0 3 1 0 3 3 8 9 5 5 4 1
0235 01/11/2019 Friday 6 6 6 7 9 5 7 5 5 3 2 1
0229 25/10/2019 Friday 5 7 5 7 0 5 8 1 1 5 9 5
0222 18/10/2019 Friday 1 0 0 8 7 6 1 0 0 0 6 7
0215 11/10/2019 Friday 0 2 5 8 2 9 4 6 5 8 3 3
Russian Pools © 2019