Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1333 22/04/2022 Friday 4 8 3 6 5 9 2 4 3 5 9 7
1326 15/04/2022 Friday 7 5 1 9 8 0 3 6 6 8 5 4
1319 08/04/2022 Friday 8 6 3 6 3 2 6 9 6 0 5 1
1312 01/04/2022 Friday 2 9 3 9 1 0 8 8 9 4 8 7
1305 25/03/2022 Friday 9 5 5 7 2 5 1 4 6 9 8 5
1298 18/03/2022 Friday 5 2 5 1 2 5 1 8 9 3 2 5
1291 11/03/2022 Friday 9 7 2 7 6 9 9 3 1 0 3 6
1284 04/03/2022 Friday 2 0 5 0 3 5 1 0 9 6 2 9
1277 25/02/2022 Friday 5 1 4 0 9 5 7 4 0 2 1 4
1270 18/02/2022 Friday 6 3 8 3 9 7 1 4 3 6 2 5
Russian Pools © 2019