Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0672 15/01/2021 Friday 5 2 5 6 7 3 4 5 6 5 9 7
0665 08/01/2021 Friday 3 8 6 2 6 2 1 5 4 8 5 9
0658 01/01/2021 Friday 4 8 5 2 6 2 7 1 8 4 0 1
0651 25/12/2020 Friday 5 8 4 2 6 9 4 0 2 7 0 4
0644 18/12/2020 Friday 5 1 0 8 2 5 0 3 7 3 6 1
0637 11/12/2020 Friday 3 7 2 3 6 1 5 8 4 1 3 5
0630 04/12/2020 Friday 0 5 8 4 4 9 1 1 6 0 1 4
0623 27/11/2020 Friday 8 4 3 5 1 7 5 8 9 7 3 1
0616 20/11/2020 Friday 2 7 3 2 5 4 8 0 3 7 2 1
0609 13/11/2020 Friday 6 5 2 1 5 8 6 2 1 7 3 2
Russian Pools © 2019