Friday RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0346 21/02/2020 Friday 9 0 9 4 1 2 1 1 8 5 3 7
0339 14/02/2020 Friday 5 2 5 0 9 1 0 0 3 9 6 4
0332 07/02/2020 Friday 3 0 9 1 6 7 4 2 5 2 4 9
0325 31/01/2020 Friday 1 8 6 5 9 2 7 4 5 3 8 9
0318 24/01/2020 Friday 1 5 3 3 7 4 0 7 8 8 4 6
0311 17/01/2020 Friday 0 2 4 3 9 7 1 8 1 9 2 4
0304 10/01/2020 Friday 4 0 9 7 1 5 6 8 7 7 5 1
0297 03/01/2020 Friday 7 7 2 5 0 5 7 0 5 5 9 4
0290 27/12/2019 Friday 2 6 7 3 1 1 5 9 4 5 8 6
0283 20/12/2019 Friday 0 3 2 5 7 0 1 8 8 2 1 7
Russian Pools © 2019