ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0823 15/06/2021 Tuesday 2 5 4 3 9 9 4 8 7 6 1 3
0822 14/06/2021 Monday 1 6 4 8 9 5 0 3 2 0 4 3
0821 13/06/2021 Sunday 3 7 6 7 8 5 2 6 2 4 3 0
0820 12/06/2021 Saturday 0 9 4 9 8 1 7 2 5 4 4 9
0819 11/06/2021 Friday 8 3 9 0 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 1
0818 10/06/2021 Thursday 1 3 9 7 8 8 2 6 9 4 0 4
0817 09/06/2021 Wednesday 3 6 7 8 4 9 0 1 8 8 6 5
0816 08/06/2021 Tuesday 2 9 6 9 8 4 0 7 1 8 4 3
0815 07/06/2021 Monday 3 5 9 4 6 3 0 8 3 1 8 5
0814 06/06/2021 Sunday 5 1 9 5 0 5 7 3 9 8 2 1
Russian Pools © 2019