ALL RESULT

Draw No. DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1250 29/01/2022 Saturday 6 2 3 9 9 3 0 1 7 1 7 7
1249 28/01/2022 Friday 8 3 0 3 9 3 4 5 0 5 2 8
1248 27/01/2022 Thursday 9 3 6 2 6 3 5 1 9 7 1 8
1247 26/01/2022 Wednesday 3 1 4 8 5 1 4 2 3 6 1 4
1246 25/01/2022 Tuesday 2 7 9 4 6 2 4 7 9 1 4 2
1245 24/01/2022 Monday 9 0 3 1 5 3 1 4 0 7 1 5
1244 23/01/2022 Sunday 1 0 8 7 5 5 8 1 4 7 0 0
1243 22/01/2022 Saturday 4 3 1 8 7 8 4 8 9 9 5 5
1242 21/01/2022 Friday 4 4 2 9 6 4 9 4 5 8 5 2
1241 20/01/2022 Thursday 9 4 7 9 6 1 5 6 1 4 2 5
Russian Pools © 2019